LECO Africa Distributors

Democratic Republic of Congo

Serviced by  BTS Projects

www.btsprojects.cd

Phone:

+243-993-930-268

E-mail:

info@btsprojects.net

Betty Kaoma

betty.kaoma@btsprojects.net

Mobile:

+243-814-557-955

West Africa

Serviced by Servaco PPS Ltd.

Servaco PPS Ltd. provides LECO service in Ghana, Senegal, Gambia, Guinea-Bissau, Mali, Burkina Faso, Guinea, Sierra Leone, Cote D’Ivoire, Liberia, Togo, Benin, Nigeria

www.servaco.com.gh

Phone:

+233-303-207-709

Fax:

+233-303-207-710

Emmanuel Amedzro

Technical Service Support
eamedzro@servaco.com.gh

Mobile:

+233-244-314-236

Kofi Koranteng

Sales Consultant
kkoranteng@servaco.com.gh

Phone:

+233-544-339-815

Rudolph Matey

Managing Director
rudolf@servaco.com.gh

Mobile:

+233-244-333-792

Namibia

Serviced by Analytical Technology & Chemical Supply Pty (Ltd)

www.anatech.com.na

Phone:

+264-61-213-423

Fax:

+264-61-213-427

Vicky Frans

vfrans@anatech.com.na

Mobile:

+264-811-435-443

Tanzania

Serviced by Anudha Limited

www.anudha.com

Phone:

+255-222-125-746

Fax:

+255-222-126-490

Anurag Hassija

anudha@anudha.com

Phone:

+255-754-274-174

Mobile:

+255-774-222-444

Francis Msonde

Sales Consultant
francis@anudha.com

Mobile:

+255-787-881-603