LECO Africa

Phone:

+27-11-974-1681

Fax:

+27-11-974-1848

E-mail:

sales@lecoafrica.co.za

Administration

Dianne Corbett

Administration
dianne@lecoafrica.co.za

Phone:

+27-11-392-1725

Sunitha Maharaj

Accounts
sunitha@lecoafrica.co.za

Service

Esrie Menhennet

Service
esrie@lecoafrica.co.za

Phone:

+27-11-974-1685

Karen Fouche

Service
Service Coordinator
service@lecoafrica.co.za

Instrument Sales

Jaco van Wyk

Instrument Sales
Analytical & Metallographic
jaco@lecoafrica.co.za

Phone:

+27-11-974-1683

Mobile:

+27-82-771-7083

Alexander Whaley

Instrument Sales
Separation Sciences
alexander@lecoafrica.co.za

Phone:

+27-11-974-1683

Mobile:

+27-82-771-7097

Consumable Sales

Priscilla Breet

Consumable Sales
priscilla@lecoafrica.co.za

Kathleen Yould

Consumable Sales
kathleen@lecoafrica.co.za

Monique Varin

Consumable Sales Africa
monique@lecoafrica.co.za

Mobile:

+27-71-132-0292

Antonia Forbes

Consumable Sales
antonia@lecoafrica.co.za

Mobile:

+27-79-874-5130

Shivani Bhowan

Consumable Sales
shivani@lecoafrica.co.za

Mobile:

+27-66-475-2400

Mpumalanga

Phone:

+27-13-656-0272

Fax:

+27-86-678-6229

Siyabonga Makunga

siyabonga@lecoafrica.co.za

Mobile:

+27-72-576-1295

Jaco van Wyk

jaco@lecoafrica.co.za

Mobile:

+27-82-771-7083

Marcia van Sittert

marcia@lecoafrica.co.za

KwaZulu Natal

Mike Chetty

Sales
mike@lecoafrica.co.za

Phone:

+27-33-386-2314

Mobile:

+27-82-452-7826

Fax:

+27-33-386-8905

Johan Gouws

Technical Support
johan@lecoafrica.co.za

Phone:

+27-32-525-8630

Mobile:

+27-82-771-7098

Fax:

+27-32-525-8667

Western Cape

Phone:

+27-21-913-2797

Fax:

+27-21-913-2881

Gary Rolfe

Sales
gary@lecoafrica.co.za

Mobile:

+27-82-771-7085

Rudolf van Heerden

Technical Support
rudolf@lecoafrica.co.za

Phone:

+27-79-874-5532

Antonia Forbes

Consumable Sales
antonia@lecoafrica.co.za

Mobile:

+27-79-874-5130

Eastern Cape

PO Box 7478
Newton Park
Port Elizabeth
6045

Jenny Hendricks

jenny@metued.com

Phone:

+27-66-235-3591

Mobile:

+27-83-229-5413